OCC Masthead
Friday August 9th   |    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm    |    402 S. Pine (Police Station Community Room), Ocala Click for Map

Arvixe Server-1

August -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Topic: August - Water
Club Meeting: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
September -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Topic: September - Flowers
Club Meeting: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Contacts

ID: 65 | Posted: 11/14/2014 Updated: 6/18/2018 | Never Expires

Meeting Location

See our site masthead

 

Ocala Camera Club Mailing address.

Please send membership dues checks to this address or bring to our monthly meeting.

Ocala Camera Club

7700 NW 135th Street

Reddick, FL 32686

ID: 32 | Posted: 11/26/2013 Updated: 12/5/2018 | Never Expires

Ocala Camera Club - Contacts

       
President   president@ocalacameraclub.org  

Vice President

  vicepresident@ocalacameraclub.org  
Treasurer Albert Sanowskis treasurer@ocalacameraclub.org  
Secretary Julie Johnson secretary@ocalacameraclub.org  
Field Trips Judy Vaughn fieldtrips@ocalacameraclub.org  
Competitions Sara Boyd competitiondirector@ocalacameraclub.org  
Judges Kristin Schlegel judges@ocalacameraclub.org  
FCCC Rep Tom Murray f3crep@ocalacameraclub.org  
Education Adam Berry education@ocalacameraclub.org  
Member Services Bill Down membership@ocalacameraclub.org  
Director Emeritus Frank Flynn - Call Frank about his photo classes. directoremeritus@ocalacameraclub.org 352-629-2777
Webmaster Albert Sanowskis webmaster@ocalacameraclub.org