OCC Masthead
When: First Tuesday of Every Month
6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Where: MLK First Responder Center Community Center Click for Map

================HG====================

May -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Topic: Panning
Club Meeting: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
June -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Topic: Abstracts in water reflections
Club Meeting: Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Contacts

ID: 32 | Author: admin | Posted: 11/26/2013 Updated: 3/15/2023 | Never Expires

Ocala Camera Club - Contacts

       
President Mike Schroeder president@ocalacameraclub.org  

Vice President

Judy Vaughn vicepresident@ocalacameraclub.org  
Treasurer Albert Sanowskis treasurer@ocalacameraclub.org  
Secretary   secretary@ocalacameraclub.org  
Field Trips Judy Boyd fieldtrips@ocalacameraclub.org  
Competitions Albert Sanowskis competitiondirector@ocalacameraclub.org  
Judges Bob Wester judges@ocalacameraclub.org  
FCCC Rep Tom Murray f3crep@ocalacameraclub.org  
Education Steve Burgess education@ocalacameraclub.org  
Member Services Bill Down membership@ocalacameraclub.org  
Director Emeritus Frank Flynn - In Memoriam    
Webmaster Albert Sanowskis webmaster@ocalacameraclub.org