OCC Masthead
First Tuesday of Every Month   |    7:00pm till 9:00pm    |    City of Ocala Discovery Center

December -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017 - Topic: End of Year - Best of the Best
Club Meeting: Tuesday, December 05, 2017
January -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Topic: Single Vanishing Point
Club Meeting: Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Contacts

ID: 65 | Posted: 11/14/2014 Updated: 6/26/2017 | Never Expires

Meeting Location

City of Ocala - Discovery Center
701 NE Sanchez Ave
Ocala, FL 34470

Directions

 

Ocala Camera Club Mailing address.

Please send membership dues checks to this address or bring to our monthly meeting.

Ocala Camera Club

P.O. Box 5847

Ocala, FL 34478

ID: 32 | Posted: 11/26/2013 Updated: 11/9/2017 | Never Expires

Ocala Camera Club - Contacts

       
President   president@ocalacameraclub.org  

Vice President

  vicepresident@ocalacameraclub.org  
Treasurer Albert Sanowskis treasurer@ocalacameraclub.org  
Secretary Julie Johnson secretary@ocalacameraclub.org  
Field Trips Howard Winkler fieldtrips@ocalacameraclub.org  
Competitions Sara Boyd competitiondirector@ocalacameraclub.org  
Judges Adam Berry judges@ocalacameraclub.org  
FCCC Rep Tom Murray f3crep@ocalacameraclub.org  
Education Renzo Seravalle education@ocalacameraclub.org  
Member Services Bill Down membership@ocalacameraclub.org  
Director Emeritus Frank Flynn - Call Frank about his photo classes. directoremeritus@ocalacameraclub.org 352-629-2777
Webmaster Albert Sanowskis webmaster@ocalacameraclub.org