OCC Masthead
First Tuesday of Every Month   |    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm    |    2200 NE 36th Ave, Suite 506, Ocala Click for Map

December -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Topic: December - End of Year - Best of the Best
Club Meeting: Tuesday, December 04, 2018
January -- Competition Entry Due Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Topic: January 2019 - Abstracts
Club Meeting: Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Contacts

ID: 65 | Posted: 11/14/2014 Updated: 6/18/2018 | Never Expires

Meeting Location

See our site masthead

 

Ocala Camera Club Mailing address.

Please send membership dues checks to this address or bring to our monthly meeting.

Ocala Camera Club

7700 NW 135th Street

Reddick, FL 32686

ID: 32 | Posted: 11/26/2013 Updated: 12/5/2018 | Never Expires

Ocala Camera Club - Contacts

       
President   president@ocalacameraclub.org  

Vice President

  vicepresident@ocalacameraclub.org  
Treasurer Albert Sanowskis treasurer@ocalacameraclub.org  
Secretary Julie Johnson secretary@ocalacameraclub.org  
Field Trips Judy Vaughn fieldtrips@ocalacameraclub.org  
Competitions Sara Boyd competitiondirector@ocalacameraclub.org  
Judges Kristin Schlegel judges@ocalacameraclub.org  
FCCC Rep Tom Murray f3crep@ocalacameraclub.org  
Education Adam Berry education@ocalacameraclub.org  
Member Services Bill Down membership@ocalacameraclub.org  
Director Emeritus Frank Flynn - Call Frank about his photo classes. directoremeritus@ocalacameraclub.org 352-629-2777
Webmaster Albert Sanowskis webmaster@ocalacameraclub.org